1. Owners of licensed Petroleum Products Retail Stations,
  2. Owners of other Government approved Petroleum Selling Outlets and
  3. Government Licensed individual/Company Petroleum Dumps in the Nation.
  4. Lease of a licensed petroleum products station

All Owners /Chief Executive Officers of Government licensed Petroleum Product retail stations and Storage Tanks, or government-licensed petroleum products dumps.

However, one Ex-officio member from each zone and immediate past National President and Secretary plus the zonal President and Secretary should be a member of the NEC: it is desirable that no officer may take more than one office at a time.